God Games EP (Deluxe Edition)


Pre-order an exclusive copy of ‘God Games EP’ (Deluxe Edition) by Fintan McKahey.

Track listing:

1. God Games

2. Reflections

3. (Interlude)

4. Cultural Trance

5. Cold Hours Pt. I

6. Cold Hours Pt. II

7. Amicable Ambience

8. Outro

All pre-orders will be posted a week prior to the release date of ‘God Games EP’ on April 28th.

* Shipping rates and fees may vary depending on the delivery address for your order.


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “God Games EP (Deluxe Edition)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *